Breaking Up is Hard To Do

9 Aug

ITS OVER.

Did i love him? yes, I still do.

*deep sigh

but there’s just some things you have to let go of…

He has commitment issues and trust issues. I didnt know about these issues until later….so surprise lol! *sigh

He would cook for me, give me back rubs, run his hands through my hair while i slept, buy me gifts, and send me the cutest text messages. He did alot of nice things, and he was really sweet to me…

but a girl can only take so many break-ups after make-ups!

So while it saddens me to have to go through my pregnancy alone, and raise my baby without its father, I just think its the best decision for me, since living a life of breaking up and making up every 5 seconds is just too hard.

 

I joined a secret Facebook pregnancy club for pregnant ladies delivering in the same month as me—and surprisingly quite a few have been miscarrying and leaving lately! 0_0

Life is so scary being pregnant and alone…sometimes i almost wish i accidently have a miscarriage. I feel SO bad for thinking that but i just get sooooo scared doing it alone sometimes. I wonder how im going to survive alone with a baby, especially since i have absolutely NO HELP from friends or family. Im in a new city, and im all alone. I tell myself it will all work out, and sometimes i beleive it. its better than thinking that it wont.

And then theres the pending conversation with my boss about my pregnancy (which i am trying to do and HAVE TO do very soon but am terrified to do) and the pregnancy leave, and hoping i still have a job after the baby is born. its just hard sometimes…but i do want my baby. I really do. and my baby’s daddy and i are on good terms-he promises to send me some money for the baby when its born.

I think I feel the baby move sometimes but they say it could just be gas….but its weird, because if i press my hand down on my stomach, I could feel  something fluttering againts my palm almost as if raising up to meet my palm. They say it IS possible to feel the baby at 10-12 weeks. so my baby is probably no where near miscarrying–i think theres a strong little karate champ in there 😉

4 Responses to “Breaking Up is Hard To Do”

  1. lista de emails August 9, 2012 at 7:38 pm #

    really impressed! everything is very open and very clear explanation of issues. it contains truly information. your website is very useful. thanks for sharing. lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails

  2. baby forumla for sale August 13, 2012 at 3:09 pm #

    I have read a few good stuff here. Definitely worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how much effort you put to create this type of fantastic informative web site.

  3. inferno1992 August 20, 2012 at 2:41 am #

    Hang in there:) Your hardest moments are when you find out your stronger than you think and I remember having just as many mixed emotions when my pregnancy started. Ive always wanted my baby and i know how blessed i am to be at 36 weeks but in the beginning it was definitely a little strange lol but youll adjust! And i hope everything works out for u guys:)

Leave a Reply

スマホエロス 無料エロ動画まとめ

無料でiphone、android対応のスマホエロ動画をまとめたサイトです。

MidwifeThinking

Dr Rachel Reed

Who Stole My Baby?

ramblings of an almost definitely insane person

Not Taken, Not Available

I got 99 problems, but a dick ain't one.

The Bronzaii Show

Showcasing news from around Planet Earth

Passion 'n Persistence

and the desire to continue

sarcasmsoapbox

Serving you sarcasm

MAMA RUSTICANA

a snarky skeptic navigating motherhood

Waiting For My Big Fat Belly

A two year journey to the best news ever!

Scribbling in Heels 2.0

Keeping the heels, ditching Blogspot.

Journey of a Player

A great WordPress.com site

The Derrick Family

-established in 2008-

Chapter three

Love, marriage, and (finally) motherhood

baby bottles and bubbly

an effervescent journey into mommyhood

The Woods

My Family's Journey

