Gaga for baby furniture

26 Aug

I want this crib if its a girl…It just looks so feminine and sweet 😉

and THIS one if its a boy. God its such a beautiful crib…hmmm, Im thinking I should get this one even if its a girl haha. I love it so much. You know what….Yes, I will go with this one. Its cheaper than the White crib too!

*sigh. I never knew I could love a crib so much…(In case youre wondering you can get it for $369 at Babies R us)

Im already imagining laying my newborn down, and peeking over to make sure she/he is fine and staring at that angel face for minutes. I cant wait!!! 🙂 But still its too early to buy the crib now. Ohmygod but what if it gets sold out or is no longer made in a few months?! Who knew something like that would torment me one day? Next thing you know Ill be fighting moms at the store for the better sippy cup. Jesus….

4 Responses to “Gaga for baby furniture”

  1. koo87 August 26, 2012 at 7:47 pm #

    They are beautiful I especially love the white one (I’m having a girl) I was obsessed with the Boori range of sleigh cribs in my early days of pregnancy but ended up buying a more modestly priced one instead in the end!

    • thinkingpink123 August 26, 2012 at 7:51 pm #

      Isnt it? I was obsessed with it for a while. But the price is a bit steep ($600 at cymax.com) ! Congrats on being preggo w a girl by the way! Im crossing my fingers for a girl too ^_^

  2. Simple, Sweet, and Southern August 26, 2012 at 9:57 pm #

    Beautiful cribs! If you’re not opposed to buying something sight-unseen, I would recommend buying from Amazon. I was able to get a really nice convertible crib for $250 with free shipping.

    • thinkingpink123 August 28, 2012 at 12:15 am #

      I love Amazon, I dont know why i didnt think of that! thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

スマホエロス 無料エロ動画まとめ

無料でiphone、android対応のスマホエロ動画をまとめたサイトです。

MidwifeThinking

Dr Rachel Reed

Who Stole My Baby?

ramblings of an almost definitely insane person

Not Taken, Not Available

I got 99 problems, but a dick ain't one.

The Bronzaii Show

Showcasing news from around Planet Earth

Passion 'n Persistence

and the desire to continue

sarcasmsoapbox

Serving you sarcasm

MAMA RUSTICANA

a snarky skeptic navigating motherhood

Waiting For My Big Fat Belly

A two year journey to the best news ever!

Scribbling in Heels 2.0

Keeping the heels, ditching Blogspot.

Journey of a Player

A great WordPress.com site

The Derrick Family

-established in 2008-

Chapter three

Love, marriage, and (finally) motherhood

baby bottles and bubbly

an effervescent journey into mommyhood

The Woods

My Family's Journey

