Unwanted Orgasms

12 Sep

I put myself on “pelvic rest” (no sex) just to be safe recently, and I think Ill continue until the baby is born. HEY. I am protecting this childs life. Im on a mission here ok?? not one thats very pleasing to my fiance im sure, but he doesnt know Im also holding out until he gives me everything i want…marriage that will happen sooner than the year 3000, a ring, flowers, an apology, tears and down on his knees. Hes been bad recently, and bad boys dont get the “cookie.” *mother from the 50’s shaking finger* no, no, no.

I still have fantasies of him but he doesnt know it. Im thinking every time I start to have a fantasy of him I have to think of rainbows and unicorns with blue care bears floating on clouds (something really un-sexual), because thinking of him before bed does not help.

Last night I had such a crazy wild dream. I mean….MYGOD…did I have a great Orgasm in my dream—mind blowing. Angels singing.

THEN I WOKE UP. and i freeeeeaked out! I mean OMG!!! i am on pelvic rest! what if my orgasmic dream hurt my baby in some way??? I swear I was freaked out thinking about it for 5 minutes before I gained full consciousness. I know I must sound like I sniffed a can of glue, but I kept wondering if my dream made me have an orgasm in real life while i slept, the way you sometimes cry in a dream and are really crying when you wake up (or the worser one–where you dream you go to the restroom and you pee yourself in bed. hasnt happened to me, but Im just sayin‘…) Im scared of bringing on any contractions and its known that orgasms stimulate uterus contractions.

So THATS IT. no more fantasizing about my hot “fiance” until he shows me in actions how much I mean to him. guys like to play games sometimes but they’re not the ones with the cookie lol….and as Megan Fox once said, “Women hold the power because were the ones with the vaginas.” damn skippee Megan! (By the way shes Preggers too!)

As the saying goes…nobody buys the cow if they can get the milk for free. 😉

I’m charging a hefty price honey! Time to pay me some gratitude by the truck load!

 

 

 

5 Responses to “Unwanted Orgasms”

  1. Ine September 20, 2012 at 4:02 am #

    Ahahahaha thats how i felt in the first couple of months preggers…. and now theres been nothing simply because (and i am assuming) I’m just getting too big for it 😦 Sad but oh well, i’ve waited over a year once, a couple more months won’t hurt i dont think 🙂 Goodluck!

  2. allworldissues September 22, 2012 at 9:45 am #

    Trust me, orgasims and sex are safe when you’re pregnant 🙂 im into my second pregnancy. But it does not mean that you have to have it, i think its a good excuse to have a good night sleep, undisturbed, not being bugged 🙂 good luck miss

    • thinkingpink123 September 22, 2012 at 10:03 am #

      lol…I think your right. Orgasms might be safe afterall. and thank-God!

Leave a Reply

スマホエロス 無料エロ動画まとめ

無料でiphone、android対応のスマホエロ動画をまとめたサイトです。

MidwifeThinking

Dr Rachel Reed

Who Stole My Baby?

ramblings of an almost definitely insane person

Not Taken, Not Available

I got 99 problems, but a dick ain't one.

The Bronzaii Show

Showcasing news from around Planet Earth

Passion 'n Persistence

and the desire to continue

sarcasmsoapbox

Serving you sarcasm

MAMA RUSTICANA

a snarky skeptic navigating motherhood

Waiting For My Big Fat Belly

A two year journey to the best news ever!

Scribbling in Heels 2.0

Keeping the heels, ditching Blogspot.

Journey of a Player

A great WordPress.com site

The Derrick Family

-established in 2008-

Chapter three

Love, marriage, and (finally) motherhood

baby bottles and bubbly

an effervescent journey into mommyhood

The Woods

My Family's Journey

