I Can Play That Game Too

16 Sep

Hes been texting me non-stop, sending me a long list of things he loves about me and telling me hes miserable.

Yeeeeeeea baby, thats what momma likes to hear…. 😉

*Ill let him be miserable for a while longer–I mean, why take that away from him?? its not until you’re truly miserable that you realize you love someone. You would think that just being great is good enough, but its not. You can clean, cook, and satisfy a man in the bedroom but unless he suffers for you, he’s not gonna know you’re true value. Men are dumb sometimes.

The solution is simple however: make them suffer *sigh Ahhhh 🙂 I think I take joy in watching a man sweat, cry and think about me all day, and all i had to do was act mad, insulted, annoyed, and indiffrent. I dont even have to have a good reason! I can just be mad for the hell of it! You would think it would repel a man to be around a girl that seems to be PMS’ing…but nope! They really think they have to fix what they did wrong…even when theyre not sure what they did. Aw men are so cute sometimes haha…

Now the next thing Im going to say may not sound so amazing…BUT IT IS.

Im 4 months pregnant now, and have been feeling my baby move these past few days—like….REALLY move. I mean, just imagine. something moving around in YOUR stomach, and Im not talking about the fried burrito and slurpee you had an hour ago. Im talking about a tiny person who lives inside of you–wiggling her little body around your stomach like its her territory to explore (Im feeling her right now, and it always makes me have the biggest goofiest grin on my face.)

My favorite moment? yesterday at work, when she seemed to “tickle” my stomach with her little hands. I started laughing! I love these little surprise moments!

Its amazing that I have a tiny person inside me right now. Shes mine, and I carry her everywhere I go. All I did was have a little too much fun with a man…and BAM! a child is now moving in my stomach!

It sounds simple…but its just so shocking to me how I made a new life. me?! Im not anybody. Yet there is a life forming in me getting ready to be born in a few months. I keep thinking, “Did i do thaaaaat?” *Steve Erkel voice*

Indeed I did, and Im darn proud of it.

One Response to “I Can Play That Game Too”

  1. Ine September 20, 2012 at 3:56 am #

    aw thats cute! Enjoy baby kicking and tickling you inside! I’m just over 6months and still I smile when baby kicks me….. other times however its uncomfortable as they push out. But its such a wow feeling 🙂 As for the other situation lol hi 5 to that. Id feel the same way too 🙂

Leave a Reply

スマホエロス 無料エロ動画まとめ

無料でiphone、android対応のスマホエロ動画をまとめたサイトです。

MidwifeThinking

Dr Rachel Reed

Who Stole My Baby?

ramblings of an almost definitely insane person

Not Taken, Not Available

I got 99 problems, but a dick ain't one.

The Bronzaii Show

Showcasing news from around Planet Earth

Passion 'n Persistence

and the desire to continue

sarcasmsoapbox

Serving you sarcasm

MAMA RUSTICANA

a snarky skeptic navigating motherhood

Waiting For My Big Fat Belly

A two year journey to the best news ever!

Scribbling in Heels 2.0

Keeping the heels, ditching Blogspot.

Journey of a Player

A great WordPress.com site

The Derrick Family

-established in 2008-

Chapter three

Love, marriage, and (finally) motherhood

baby bottles and bubbly

an effervescent journey into mommyhood

The Woods

My Family's Journey

