A MOTHERS WISHES

1 Apr

Yesterday was the first day my baby started smiling back at me — Its the coolest thing in the world. I swear she has the cutest smile. and her giggle–my God, its better than the giggle from the baby on the teletubies! Im tellin ya’…i have a little ray of sunshine on my hands. She is going to spread joy and happiness everywhere she goes! I just know it.

I look out the kitchen window and i imagine what i will see in a year or two:

A wooden swing

A HUGE sandbox with lots of toys

A little play house

zimg172

a Barbie Jeep

A slide

619KYxTKudL._SL1000_

and a little pool.

 

 

my friends daughter is just two months older than Layla so we’ve concluded that they will be bffs 🙂

I picture my little Layla and her pal Tiffany playing out in the yard while i prepare them mini sandwiches and juice.

I think of all the fun things i want to do with Layla, all the places i want to take her to, and all the love i want to give her.

I want to be the best mom ever.

Leave a Reply

スマホエロス 無料エロ動画まとめ

無料でiphone、android対応のスマホエロ動画をまとめたサイトです。

MidwifeThinking

Dr Rachel Reed

Who Stole My Baby?

ramblings of an almost definitely insane person

Not Taken, Not Available

I got 99 problems, but a dick ain't one.

The Bronzaii Show

Showcasing news from around Planet Earth

Passion 'n Persistence

and the desire to continue

sarcasmsoapbox

Serving you sarcasm

MAMA RUSTICANA

a snarky skeptic navigating motherhood

Waiting For My Big Fat Belly

A two year journey to the best news ever!

Scribbling in Heels 2.0

Keeping the heels, ditching Blogspot.

Journey of a Player

A great WordPress.com site

The Derrick Family

-established in 2008-

Chapter three

Love, marriage, and (finally) motherhood

baby bottles and bubbly

an effervescent journey into mommyhood

The Woods

My Family's Journey

