Weekend Outfit

29 Apr

I thought I would start doing some outfit of the day posts on here. Ill be posting what Im wearing, where its from, and if I can remember Ill put the prices as well. Most of the things I wear are not expensive. I looooove sales and bargains!! If I can get an added discount off an already discounted top or blouse my day is made. heck, I even haggle on craigslist when the price is already low. lol…yeah i guess im cheap haha. but at least id like to think im a well dressed cheap-o.

Of course sometimes i do splurge a little (dont we all?) The sunglasses were $50. and thats as much as im willing to spend on sunglasses lol.

and yes i know i need a tan haha…cant wait to get baked this summer! 😉

Leave a Reply

スマホエロス 無料エロ動画まとめ

無料でiphone、android対応のスマホエロ動画をまとめたサイトです。

MidwifeThinking

Dr Rachel Reed

Who Stole My Baby?

ramblings of an almost definitely insane person

Not Taken, Not Available

I got 99 problems, but a dick ain't one.

The Bronzaii Show

Showcasing news from around Planet Earth

Passion 'n Persistence

and the desire to continue

sarcasmsoapbox

Serving you sarcasm

MAMA RUSTICANA

a snarky skeptic navigating motherhood

Waiting For My Big Fat Belly

A two year journey to the best news ever!

Scribbling in Heels 2.0

Keeping the heels, ditching Blogspot.

Journey of a Player

A great WordPress.com site

The Derrick Family

-established in 2008-

Chapter three

Love, marriage, and (finally) motherhood

baby bottles and bubbly

an effervescent journey into mommyhood

The Woods

My Family's Journey

