Candice is my favorite!!

9 May

Watching American Idol is my guilty pleasure. Ice cream is my next guilty pleasure. (I looooove ice cream. preferably Dreyer’s mint chocolate chip frozen yogurt.) I gotta kick this habit though when I start getting back into  shape but for now Im giving myself a little break. I really feel like going into yogurt land soon…like tomorrow after work. or maybe Ill send my brother to get me some during his lunch break. wait. that wont be fun. I want to pick the toppings and stuff. I’ll go.

Anyway, tonights American Idol was pretty awesome!

I was shocked that Nicki got emotional a few times and almost couldn’t talk. I had never seen her like that. I kept turning over to my brother like “are you seeing this??” It was just odd I guess because Im used to her being a wanna-be-simon on the show.

I loved watching the footage of Candice visiting her home town. It seriously made me tear up!! OHMYGOD…Its like I was feeling everything she was. All the people that came out to see her and show her love was just amazing. I mean…wow, it was  like a bazillion people. no joke. very over whelming just watching it from my TV! and she is still just so down to earth and gracious. I just love Candice. I think shes such a great person.

I love her smile—Shes so pretty! 🙂

I thought it was pretty hysterical when she mimicked Ryan Seacrest as he told everyone what numbers to dial to vote for Candice. Shes usually so serious so that was unexpected. Ryan is usually really good with improvising, but that seemed to catch him off guard just a little haha.

ALL 3 songs she performed tonight were amaaaaaaazing….I mean AMAZING. The last song blew the judges away. there eyes were the size of marbles! She doesn’t even seem like an amateur anymore. It feels like you’re at her sold out concert already. I have alot of respect for her.

I didn’t have a favorite until tonight. Candice is now my fave, plus i can totally see myself listening to her music. Sorry Angie but I really think Candice is going to take the prize home. I can feel it.  

IMAG7083

 

Layla watching American Idol with me

Layla was watching American Idol with me!

My little love bug..

Leave a Reply

スマホエロス 無料エロ動画まとめ

無料でiphone、android対応のスマホエロ動画をまとめたサイトです。

MidwifeThinking

Dr Rachel Reed

Who Stole My Baby?

ramblings of an almost definitely insane person

Not Taken, Not Available

I got 99 problems, but a dick ain't one.

The Bronzaii Show

Showcasing news from around Planet Earth

Passion 'n Persistence

and the desire to continue

sarcasmsoapbox

Serving you sarcasm

MAMA RUSTICANA

a snarky skeptic navigating motherhood

Waiting For My Big Fat Belly

A two year journey to the best news ever!

Scribbling in Heels 2.0

Keeping the heels, ditching Blogspot.

Journey of a Player

A great WordPress.com site

The Derrick Family

-established in 2008-

Chapter three

Love, marriage, and (finally) motherhood

baby bottles and bubbly

an effervescent journey into mommyhood

The Woods

My Family's Journey

