I Apologize

26 Jun

To the people who are not blind:

I apologize for not plucking my eyebrows frequently enough. Id get them waxed but I dont even have time for that..and maybe I’d like to save those $10.

I apologize for wearing a dress and having baby hairs on my legs–I sincerely hope I was too far away from you to notice.

I apologize for wearing sandals and not painting my toe nails–I realize I look like an earthy hippie who should be wearing Birkenstocks.

I apologize for having messy hair days and some no-make up days. I feel for you, I do.

I apologize If I dont always smell good–hopefully my body spray and thin mints do the trick. If not, please step away slowly. Ill pretend I dont notice.

I apologize If what I wear doesnt always match–like wearing a navy blue tank top with a black and white button down (whaaat? was I half asleep when I picked that to wear?! um, actually yes I was!)

I DONT APOLOGIZE for spending my small amount of free time cuddling and singing to my little girl.

I dont apologize for playing on the floor with her, and tickling her tummy, enjoying the heck out of her chubby cheeks and thighs. gazing at her loving eyes, and enjoying her innocent giggles.

Sometimes there are better things in life for which I must sacrifice my time for.

20130615_100621

Leave a Reply

スマホエロス 無料エロ動画まとめ

無料でiphone、android対応のスマホエロ動画をまとめたサイトです。

MidwifeThinking

Dr Rachel Reed

Who Stole My Baby?

ramblings of an almost definitely insane person

Not Taken, Not Available

I got 99 problems, but a dick ain't one.

The Bronzaii Show

Showcasing news from around Planet Earth

Passion 'n Persistence

and the desire to continue

sarcasmsoapbox

Serving you sarcasm

MAMA RUSTICANA

a snarky skeptic navigating motherhood

Waiting For My Big Fat Belly

A two year journey to the best news ever!

Scribbling in Heels 2.0

Keeping the heels, ditching Blogspot.

Journey of a Player

A great WordPress.com site

The Derrick Family

-established in 2008-

Chapter three

Love, marriage, and (finally) motherhood

baby bottles and bubbly

an effervescent journey into mommyhood

The Woods

My Family's Journey

